$297,640
46 acresNo home reported
$6,470 per acre (asking price ÷ reported acres)
Cropland30 cropland acres reported
0 Hwy 167 S, Tract 2Clayhatchee, AL 36322
Listing courtesy of National Land Realty, Southeastern Alabama · MyStateMLS #11953287
$325,000
$4,276 per acre: total asking price divided by the reported 76 acres. Not an appraisal or a bare-land value.
Cropland · MLS 11862869 · Listed 334 days ago (Dec 4, 2025)
Crops and cropland · Farm and ranch details
For sale: Listed for sale and available according to the MyStateMLS feed.
Step onto this 76 -acre haven in Dale County and feel the quiet charm of the countryside unfold around you. Here, rows of cultivated farmland stretch gently toward the horizon, meeting pockets of mixed hardwood and pine that whisper with the breeze. It's a landscape shaped by nature and time-peaceful, productive, and wonderfully alive. The majority of acreage is in established row-crop ground with good soils and gentle topography. Timber is a balance of acreage in natural timber stands, providing wildlife habitat, shade, and long-term timber value. Brackin Mill Creek defines the northern boundary, adding natural beauty, reliable water, and enhanced wildlife appeal. Excellent deer and turkey activity, with creek corridors and timber edges creating natural travel routes. Whether you are looking to expand farm operations, secure a land investment, or build a private getaway, this 76-acre tract offers rare versatility in a prime Dale County location. This tract holds the potential to become something truly special. It's a piece of land you don't just own- you feel connected to it.
Description provided by the listing brokerage.
Listing-reported, not independently certified. These details come from the listing's own fields and description. Farms and Ranches has not inspected the property, measured acres, tested soil or water, or reviewed permits. Confirm everything with Chris Dasinger of National Land Realty, Southeastern Alabama and the right professionals.
| Listed here as | CroplandAgricultural land: Land the listing describes as farmed, grazed or cut for hay, with no home reported. Usable acres, water and access still need checking. |
|---|---|
| Why it qualifies | Agricultural use reported in the listing · How listings qualify |
| Reported use | Crops and cropland |
| Total acreage | 76 acres (as reported) |
| Reported land breakdown | Not stated. Total acreage is not tillable or usable acreage; ask the agent and check the soil survey. |
| Home included | No home reported |
Not reported here and never inferred: yields, income, stocking rates or carrying capacity, water rights, transferable permits, organic certification, equipment or livestock included in the sale, and whether a building can be used or a site built on. Report a wrong classification.
Facts are reported by the listing brokerage. Items not listed were not provided; that does not mean the property lacks them.
The pin is the listing's reported coordinates and may be approximate. It is not a parcel boundary, and no soil, flood, wetland or access conclusion should be drawn from it. See more listings in Daleville.
Changes observed by Farms and Ranches in MyStateMLS data since Oct 30, 2026. This is not a public-record sales history; MyStateMLS does not publish sold prices.
Listings of the same type in Dale County, priced within 40% of this listing ($195,000 to $455,000), newest first. Each one passes the same farm rules and display permissions on its own. See all matches
$297,640
46 acresNo home reported
$6,470 per acre (asking price ÷ reported acres)
Cropland30 cropland acres reported
Listing courtesy of National Land Realty, Southeastern Alabama · MyStateMLS #11953287
Questions worth investigating for any farm or ranch purchase. They are not claims that this property has a problem or meets any condition.
Regional guidance for Dale County, AL. It describes the area, not this property: it does not say this land suits any crop or use.
Listing courtesy of National Land Realty, Southeastern Alabama. Listing agent: Chris Dasinger. Listings provided by MyStateMLS.
Listing last updated by the brokerage Nov 2, 2026, 12:03 PM UTC. Farms and Ranches last received MyStateMLS data Nov 3, 2026, 12:00 AM UTC. Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed; verify all details with the listing agent.